The Autism Research Foundation is powered by volunteers who donate their time and talents in addition to living busy lives as parents, students, and employees. We work hard to return phone calls and emails within 3 business days, but ask for your patience if it takes us just a bit longer to respond. We want to provide you with thoughtful answers and resources, and promise to do so as soon as possible. Thank you for reaching out to our charity!

Please send your emails to the contacts below:

TitleEmail Address
Administrative Assistantassistant@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Advertising and Marketingadvertising@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Communicationsmedia@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Donationsdonations@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Educationeducation@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Events (Fundraisers, Community Days)events@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Family Resourcesfamily@theautismresearchfoundation.org
General Inquirieshello@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Our Researchresearch@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Public Relationspr@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Science Newsscience@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Social Media (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram)connect@theautismresearchfoundation.org
The Autism Research Consortium (Private)thinktank@theautismresearchfoundation.org
Volunteer Servicesvolunteer@theautismresearchfoundation.org

Our research lab and offices are moving! New phone numbers will be assigned soon, but we still have the same mailing address for packages and donations:

The Autism Research Foundation
72 East Concord Street, R-1014
Boston University School of Medicine
Boston, Massachusetts 02118
theautismresearchfoundationContact